Questionmark’s reseller

Südamerika

FGX Brasil Participações Ltda.

Addresse:
Av. Roque Petroni Junior 999, 13o Andar Morumbi, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Kontakt: Fabio Guimaraes

Email: fabio@fgx.com.br

Tel: +55 11 3042-1126

Teksar Labs S.A. de C.V.

Addresse:
Francisco Ortega 17 Bis. Col. Del Carmen, Alcadía Coyoacan, CDMX, C.P. 04100

Kontakt: Raúl Santoyo

Email: raul.santoyo@teksar.com.mx

Tel: +52 (55) 56-59-59-09
Ext. 190

Rest der Welt

Educational Technology Arabia Co (Edutacs)

Addresse:
403, Kinan Alsharq Business Center, Khalid Ibn Al Waleed Street, Ar Rakah Al Shumaliah, Al Khobar 34225, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Kontakt: Asad Ahmad

Email: asad@edutacs.com

Tel: +966 136637900

Business Toolbox

Addresse:
Level 3, Building 10, Central Business Park, Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland, New Zealand

Kontakt: Bronwyn Heath

Email: bronwyn@businesstoolbox.co

Tel: + 64 95798719

Altron Bytes People Solutions (Bytes)

Addresse: 10 Philips Street, Ferndale, Randburg, 2160, Gauteng, South Africa

Kontakt: Tyson Ragunath

Email: Tyson.Ragunath@altron.com

Tel: +27 115090000

Edutech India

Addresse:
III Floor, Crystal Lawn, No. 20, 1st Street Haddows Road, Chennai, 600006, India
Key Contact: Santhosh R.

Email: santhoshr@edutech.com

Tel: +91 44 2833 0999

Corporate Learning Consortium (CLC)

Addresse:
2-1, Incubator 2, Technology Park Malaysia, Bukit Jalil, 57000, Kuala Lumpur, MY

Kontakt: Norman Ngui

Email: norman@myclc.biz

Tel: +60 389964033

Partner sheets

Download and read more about some of our partners, at your leisure.

An innovator in the future of training and assessments.

Partnering to provide a superior live online proctoring solution.

Certification, promotion and testing services up-to-date with NFPA Standards.

Training Compliance for the Life Sciences Industry.