Questionmark web seminars | Questionmark

Questionmark web seminars

Introduction to Questionmark's Assessment Management System

Learn the basics of authoring, delivering and reporting on surveys, quizzes, tests and exams. This 1-hour introductory web seminar explains and demonstrates key Questionmark features and functions.

   Click to Register   November 15, 2017 - 12:00 PM EST (New York)   |  5:00 PM GMT (London) 

   Click to Register   November 21, 2017 - 10:00 AM EST (New York)  |  3:00 PM GMT (London) 

   Click to Register   December 6, 2017 -  12:00 PM EST (New York)  |  5:00 PM GMT (London) 

Did They Learn It? Can They Do It? Can You Prove It? 
Getting Trustworthy, Defensible Results when Assessing Knowledge, Skills and Abilities

Most organizations use assessments as part of talent development, regulatory compliance, new employee onboarding, and recruitment. The stakes are substantial: decisions made based on the results can impact both the reputation and financial well-being of the organization as well as the lives of its employees. This webinar will discuss strategies for developing assessments that are both valid and reliable to provide stakeholders with actionable, defensible results for informed decision-making. More info...

   Click to Register   November 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM EST (New York)   |  4:00 PM GMT (London)