Questionmark’s reselling partners

Reselling partners based in the Americas

FGX Brasil Participações Ltda.

Address:
Av. Roque Petroni Junior 999, 13o, Andar Morumbi, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Key Contact: Fabio Guimaraes

Email: fabio@fgx.com.br

Tel: +55 11 3042-1126

Teksar Labs S.A. de C.V.

Address:
Francisco Ortega 17 Bis. Col. Del Carmen, Alcadía Coyoacan, CDMX, C.P. 04100

Key Contact: Raúl Santoyo

Email: raul.santoyo@teksar.com.mx

Tel: +52 (55) 56-59-59-09
Ext. 190

Reselling partners around the Rest of the World

Educational Technology Arabia Co (Edutacs)

Address:
403, Kinan Alsharq Business Center, Khalid Ibn Al Waleed Street, Ar Rakah Al Shumaliah, Al Khobar 34225, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Key Contact: Asad Ahmad

Email: asad@edutacs.com

Tel: +966 136637900

Business Toolbox

Address:
Level 3, Building 10, Central Business Park, Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland, New Zealand

Key Contact: Bronwyn Heath

Email: bronwyn@businesstoolbox.co

Tel: + 64 95798719

Altron Bytes People Solutions (Bytes)

Address: 10 Philips Street, Ferndale, Randburg, 2160, Gauteng, South Africa

Key Contact: Tyson Ragunath

Email: Tyson.Ragunath@altron.com

Tel: +27 115090000

Edutech India

Address:
III Floor, Crystal Lawn, No. 20, 1st Street Haddows Road, Chennai, 600006, India
Key Contact: Santhosh R.

Email: santhoshr@edutech.com

Tel: +91 44 2833 0999

Corporate Learning Consortium (CLC)

Address:
2-1, Incubator 2, Technology Park Malaysia, Bukit Jalil, 57000, Kuala Lumpur, MY

Key Contact: Norman Ngui

Email: norman@myclc.biz

Tel: +60 389964033

Partner sheets

Download and read more about some of our partners, at your leisure.

An innovator in the future of training and assessments.

Partnering to provide a superior live online proctoring solution.

Certification, promotion and testing services up-to-date with NFPA Standards.

Training Compliance for the Life Sciences Industry.

Become a Questionmark business partner

It is easy to tap into our expertise, and the profit potential of the product range. 

The benefits of a formal relationship with Questionmark are as follows:

  • Access to Questionmark’s industry-leading assessment management technologies
  • Access to powerful knowledge bases
  • Discounted access to training courses
  • Access to a full array of marketing and promotional materials
  • Privileged access to our sales and technical support staff

If you would like to know more about becoming a Questionmark partner, then please email us at partners@questionmark.com.